Skip to main content

Referral link loses context/redirects to home page incorrectly

The user reports that when they share their referral link, it redirects the invited person to the home page to create a new account but loses the referral context/link, preventing them from earning the 7-day premium reward. They've tried incognito mode and it still fails.
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Patrick Corrigan

    Team•

    Apr 20

    redirecting to home page is the correct behaviour. They must refereed user must sign up with google or apple